Hello, again.

Its been a long time since my last post. Like, forever.. A lot of things have changed since then, most for the better.

So, a recent improvement is my sudden interest in baking. Brownies in particular.
I’m baking some this weekend, and i was going to bake last, last weekend, but due to several reasons, I ended up baking brownies from one of those instant brownie mix. The brownies that I’m going to make this weekend, however, are from scratch.

And speaking of this weekend, I’m actually taking Friday off, and since Thursday is chinese new years, it means that I get to spend 4 days at home! Yipppiiiee!!

4 days of freedom, just one and a half hours away!!

Leave a Reply

